



# Council

Mon 19 May 2025 7.00 pm

Parkside Suite Parkside Market Street Bromsgrove B61 8DA



If you have any queries on this Agenda please contact Jess Bayley-Hill

Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH Tel: (01527) 64252 (Ext. 3072) e.mail: jess.bayley-hill@bromsgroveandredditch.gov.uk



## Council

Monday, 19th May, 2025 7.00 pm Parkside Suite - Parkside

### Agenda Membership:

Cllrs:

- Juma Begum (Mayor) Joanna Kane (Deputy Mayor) Joe Baker Juliet Barker Smith William Boyd Brandon Clayton Claire Davies Matthew Dormer James Fardoe Andrew Frv Bill Hartnett Sharon Harvey Chris Holz Sid Khan
- Wanda King Alan Mason Sachin Mathur Gemma Monaco David Munro Rita Rogers Gary Slim Jen Snape Jane Spilsbury Monica Stringfellow Craig Warhurst Ian Woodall Paul Wren
- **11.** Appointments of Committee, Panels etc and their Chairs and Vice-Chairs (including Political Balance) (Report to Follow) (Pages 5 34)

The covering report and Appendix 3 to the report have been attached to this supplementary pack. Appendices 1 and 2 will be tabled at the meeting.

#### **12.** Outside Body Appointments (Pages 35 - 40)

An updated copy of the Appendix to the report has been included in the supplementary agenda.

#### **14.** Executive Committee

To consider the recommendations made by the Executive Committee at its meetings held on 11<sup>th</sup> March 2025 and 13<sup>th</sup> May 2025.

#### Minutes of the Executive Committee meeting held on 13th May 2025

The minutes of the Executive Committee meeting held on 13<sup>th</sup> May 2025 are attached to this supplementary agenda pack.