Promo header image
  • Telephone 01527 64252
Agenda timetable
  • Calendar
  • Committees
  • Decisions
  • Officer Decisions
  • E-petitions
  • Forward plans
  • Forthcoming Decisions
  • Library
  • Meetings
  • Outside bodies
  • Parish councils
  • Search documents
  • Subscribe to updates
  • What's new
  • Your Councillors
  • Your MEPs
  • Your MPs
  • Agenda management timetable

    Audit, Governance & Standards

    Democratic services officer managing this process: Jess Bayley, Tel: 01527 64252 Ext 3268

    Deadline dates
    Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline
    Thursday, 7th March, 2019 Tuesday, 26th February, 2019
    Thursday, 25th April, 2019 Friday, 12th April, 2019
    Monday, 29th July, 2019 Thursday, 18th July, 2019
    Thursday, 31st October, 2019 Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019
    Thursday, 30th January, 2020 Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

     

    Map of Worcestershire Bromsgrove District Council Malvern District Council Redditch Borough Council Worcester City Council Wychavon District Council Wyre Forest District Council
    The county of Worcestershire includes the districts of:


    Google Translate
    Parking Services Unit - Malvern Hills, Worcester City, Wychavon - About South Worcestershire Councils