Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 31st December, 2018

Tuesday, 1st January, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 3rd January, 2019

Monday, 7th January, 2019

Tuesday, 8th January, 2019

Wednesday, 9th January, 2019

Wednesday, 16th January, 2019

Monday, 28th January, 2019

Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Monday, 4th February, 2019

Tuesday, 5th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Monday, 18th February, 2019

Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Monday, 25th February, 2019

Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Friday, 1st March, 2019

Monday, 4th March, 2019

Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Tuesday, 26th March, 2019

Wednesday, 27th March, 2019

Monday, 1st April, 2019

Monday, 15th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 22nd April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019

Thursday, 25th April, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 20th May, 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 6th June, 2019

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Wednesday, 19th June, 2019

Monday, 24th June, 2019

Wednesday, 26th June, 2019

Thursday, 4th July, 2019

Monday, 8th July, 2019

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Monday, 22nd July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Monday, 29th July, 2019

Wednesday, 14th August, 2019

Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

Monday, 23rd September, 2019

Wednesday, 25th September, 2019

Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019

Thursday, 24th October, 2019

Tuesday, 29th October, 2019

Thursday, 31st October, 2019

Monday, 4th November, 2019

Monday, 18th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020