Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 30th December, 2019

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Monday, 27th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Monday, 17th February, 2020

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Friday, 27th March, 2020

Monday, 6th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 17th April, 2020

Monday, 4th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 18th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

Thursday, 4th June, 2020

Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Friday, 26th June, 2020

Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

Monday, 6th July, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

Monday, 20th July, 2020

  • 7.00 pm Council20/07 - During the Covid-19 outbreak Committee meetings are taking place on Skype for Business

Monday, 27th July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Monday, 3rd August, 2020

Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Wednesday, 19th August, 2020

Wednesday, 26th August, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Monday, 21st September, 2020

  • 7.00 pm Council21/09 - During the Covid-19 outbreak Committee meetings are taking place on Skype for Business

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Friday, 23rd October, 2020

Tuesday, 27th October, 2020

Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Monday, 16th November, 2020

  • 7.00 pm Council16/11 - During the Covid-19 outbreak Committee meetings are taking place on Skype for Business

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Monday, 25th January, 2021

  • 7.00 pm Council25/01 - During the Covid-19 outbreak Committee meetings are taking place on Skype for Business

Thursday, 28th January, 2021