Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 29th January, 2024

Thursday, 1st February, 2024

Tuesday, 6th February, 2024

Wednesday, 14th February, 2024

Monday, 19th February, 2024

Wednesday, 21st February, 2024

Monday, 26th February, 2024

Tuesday, 27th February, 2024

Wednesday, 28th February, 2024

Thursday, 29th February, 2024

Monday, 4th March, 2024

Thursday, 14th March, 2024

Monday, 18th March, 2024

Wednesday, 20th March, 2024

Thursday, 21st March, 2024

Friday, 29th March, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2024

Thursday, 4th April, 2024

Wednesday, 17th April, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 20th May, 2024

Thursday, 23rd May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 12th June, 2024

Thursday, 20th June, 2024

Wednesday, 10th July, 2024

Monday, 15th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Thursday, 15th August, 2024

Wednesday, 21st August, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 12th September, 2024

Wednesday, 18th September, 2024

Monday, 23rd September, 2024

Thursday, 10th October, 2024

Wednesday, 16th October, 2024

Thursday, 14th November, 2024

Monday, 18th November, 2024

Wednesday, 20th November, 2024

Thursday, 5th December, 2024

Wednesday, 11th December, 2024

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 15th January, 2025

Thursday, 16th January, 2025

Wednesday, 12th February, 2025

Thursday, 13th February, 2025