Promo header image
  • Telephone 01527 64252
Committee details
  • Calendar
  • Committees
  • Decisions
  • Officer Decisions
  • E-petitions
  • Forward plans
  • Forthcoming Decisions
  • Library
  • Meetings
  • Outside bodies
  • Parish councils
  • Search documents
  • Subscribe to updates
  • What's new
  • Your Councillors
  • Your MEPs
  • Your MPs
  • Committee details

    Standards (This Committee has now been combined with Audit and Governance and no longer meets)

    Purpose of committee

    The Standards Committee was combined with the Audit and Governance Committee in June 2014.  This profile provides access to historic agenda and minute packs.



    Contact information

    Support officer: Debbie Parker-Jones.

    Postal address:
    Redditch Borough Council
    Town Hall
    Walter Stranz Square
    B98 8AH

    Phone: 01527 881411


    Web site:


    Map of Worcestershire Bromsgrove District Council Malvern District Council Redditch Borough Council Worcester City Council Wychavon District Council Wyre Forest District Council
    The county of Worcestershire includes the districts of:

    Google Translate
    Parking Services Unit - Malvern Hills, Worcester City, Wychavon - About South Worcestershire Councils