Promo header image
  • Telephone 01527 64252
Committee details
  • Calendar
  • Committees
  • Decisions
  • Officer Decisions
  • E-petitions
  • Forward plans
  • Forthcoming Decisions
  • Library
  • Meetings
  • Outside bodies
  • Parish councils
  • Search documents
  • Subscribe to updates
  • What's new
  • Your Councillors
  • Your MEPs
  • Your MPs
  • Committee details

    Licensing Sub-Committee

    Purpose of committee

    The Licensing Sub-Committee meets on an ad hoc basis to determine matters in relation to the Licensing Act 2003 and Gambling Act 2005. It comprises three Members drawn from the parent Licensing Committee.


    • Dave Etheridge   
    • Sue Garratt   

    Contact information

    Support officer: Pauline Ross. Democratic Services Officer

    Postal address:
    Town Hall
    Walter Stranz Square
    B98 8AH

    Phone: 01527 64252

    Fax: 01527 65216



    Map of Worcestershire Bromsgrove District Council Malvern District Council Redditch Borough Council Worcester City Council Wychavon District Council Wyre Forest District Council
    The county of Worcestershire includes the districts of:

    Google Translate
    Parking Services Unit - Malvern Hills, Worcester City, Wychavon - About South Worcestershire Councils