Mailing list

Licensing

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Salman Akbar, C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH, , 07903 951068, salman.akbar@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Bennett, C/O Redditch Borough Council, Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch Worcestershire, B98 8AH, , 07557 677670, roger.bennett@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Beecham, C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH, , 07894 937673, joanne.beecham@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Chalk, c/o Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, , B98 8AH, 01527 63319, , michael.chalk@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Fry, 64 Northleach Close, Church Hill, Redditch, Worcs, B98 8RB, 01527 584394, 07894058880, andy.fry@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Grubb, C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH, , 07833 933791, julian.grubb@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Pattie Hill, 60 Rosehall Close, Oakenshaw, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 7YD, , 07904803303, pattie.hill@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Isherwood, c/o Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, , B98 8AH, , 07771 814254, ann.isherwood@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Wanda King, 7 Huband Close, Abbeydale, Redditch, , B98 8JW, 01527 456792, , wanda.king@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Prosser, C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, , B98 8AH, , 07516 799732
Councillor Yvonne Smith, 58 Blakemere Close, Winyates, Redditch, , B98 0LZ, 01527 521060, 07510 676675, yvonne.smith@redditchbc.gov.uk