Mailing list

Overview and Scrutiny

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Debbie Chance, 86 Vicarage Crescent, Batchley, Redditch, Worcestershire, B97 4RR, , 07903 808545, debbie.chance@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Wheeler, C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, , B98 8AH, , 07967 385074, jennifer.wheeler@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Salman Akbar, C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH, , 07903 951068, salman.akbar@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Ashley, C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8AH, , , karen.ashley@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Beecham, C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH, , 07894 937673, joanne.beecham@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Chalk, c/o Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, , B98 8AH, 01527 63319, , michael.chalk@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Fogg, C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8AH, , , alex.fogg@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Grubb, C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH, , 07833 933791, julian.grubb@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Harrison, C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8AH, , , lucy.harrison@redditchbc.gov.uk