Mailing list

Audit, Governance & Standards

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jennifer Wheeler, C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, , B98 8AH, , 07967 385074, jennifer.wheeler@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Juliet Brunner, c/o Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, , B98 8AH, , 07990 733054, juliet.brunner@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Salman Akbar, C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH, , 07903 951068, salman.akbar@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Baker-Price, c/o Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, , B98 8AH, 01527 64252, 07570 121111, tom.baker-price@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Court, C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8AH, 07437925098, , luke.court@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Aled Evans, C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8AH, , , aled.evans@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Grubb, C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH, , 07833 933791, julian.grubb@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Marshall, 51 Hedgerow Close, Greenlands, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 7QF, , 07854856885, emma.marshall@redditchbc.gov.uk
Councillor Timothy Pearman, 46 Watery Lane, Lodge Park, Redditch, Worcestershire, , , , 07455116319, timothy.pearman@redditchbc.gov.uk
Alan Smith, 2 Mill Lane, Feckenham, Redditch, Worcestershire, B96 6HY, 01527 893967, , alan@alansmithassociates.co.uk
Slade Arthur, (Address not supplied)
Neil Preece, (Address not supplied)
Jackson Murray, (Address not supplied)