Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Joe Baker

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07977 900 102

Download Councillor Joe Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Baker contact details as a CSV file

joe.baker@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Juliet Barker Smith

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07917072710

Download Councillor Juliet Barker Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Juliet Barker Smith contact details as a CSV file

j.barker-smith@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Juma Begum

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07977 599 911

Download Councillor Juma Begum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Juma Begum contact details as a CSV file

juma.begum@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor William Boyd

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

Download Councillor William Boyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Boyd contact details as a CSV file

william.boyd@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Brandon Clayton

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

Download Councillor Brandon Clayton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brandon Clayton contact details as a CSV file

brandon.clayton@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Davies

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

Download Councillor Claire Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Davies contact details as a CSV file

claire.davies@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Dormer

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07983 426490

Download Councillor Matthew Dormer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Dormer contact details as a CSV file

matthew.dormer@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor James Fardoe

c/o Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AH

07990733054

Download Councillor James Fardoe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Fardoe contact details as a CSV file

james.fardoe@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Fry

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07967385074

Download Councillor Andrew Fry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Fry contact details as a CSV file

andy.fry@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Hartnett

c/o Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07977 900 101

Download Councillor Bill Hartnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Hartnett contact details as a CSV file

bill.hartnett@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Harvey

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07977 599 910

Download Councillor Sharon Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Harvey contact details as a CSV file

sharon.harvey@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Holz

c/o Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AH

07545004346

Download Councillor Chris Holz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Holz contact details as a CSV file

christopher.holz@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Kane

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07977 900 103

Download Councillor Joanna Kane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanna Kane contact details as a CSV file

joanna.kane@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Sid Khan

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07977 599 918

Download Councillor Sid Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sid Khan contact details as a CSV file

sid.khan@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Wanda King

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

Download Councillor Wanda King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wanda King contact details as a CSV file

wanda.king@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Mason

53 Dolphin Road
Redditch
B98 0JQ

01527 591297

Download Councillor Alan Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Mason contact details as a CSV file

alan.mason@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Sachin Mathur

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

Download Councillor Sachin Mathur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sachin Mathur contact details as a CSV file

sachin.mathur@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma Monaco

c/o Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AH

07709353305

Download Councillor Gemma Monaco contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma Monaco contact details as a CSV file

gemma.monaco@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor David Munro

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

Download Councillor David Munro contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Munro contact details as a CSV file

david.munro@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Rita Rogers

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

Download Councillor Rita Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rita Rogers contact details as a CSV file

rita.rogers@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Slim

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B89 8AH

Download Councillor Gary Slim contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Slim contact details as a CSV file

gary.slim@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Jen Snape

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

Download Councillor Jen Snape contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jen Snape contact details as a CSV file

jen.snape@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Spilsbury

c/o Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AH

07974877730

Download Councillor Jane Spilsbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Spilsbury contact details as a CSV file

jane.spilsbury@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Monica Stringfellow

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07810154324

Download Councillor Monica Stringfellow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Monica Stringfellow contact details as a CSV file

monica.stringfellow@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Warhurst

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07810 181945

Download Councillor Craig Warhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Warhurst contact details as a CSV file

craig.warhurst@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Woodall

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07747696625

Download Councillor Ian Woodall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Woodall contact details as a CSV file

ian.woodall@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wren

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

Download Councillor Paul Wren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Wren contact details as a CSV file

paul.wren@redditchbc.gov.uk