Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Salman Akbar

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07903 951068

Download Councillor Salman Akbar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Salman Akbar contact details as a CSV file

salman.akbar@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Imran Altaf

C/O Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AH

Download Councillor Imran Altaf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imran Altaf contact details as a CSV file

imran.altaf@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Ashley

C/O Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AH

Download Councillor Karen Ashley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Ashley contact details as a CSV file

karen.ashley@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Baker

52 Turnpike Lane
Redditch
B98 6UJ

07891 549 333

Download Councillor Joe Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Baker contact details as a CSV file

joe.baker@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Baker-Price

c/o Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

01527 64252
07570 121111

Download Councillor Tom Baker-Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Baker-Price contact details as a CSV file

tom.baker-price@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Beecham

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07894 937673

Download Councillor Joanne Beecham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Beecham contact details as a CSV file

joanne.beecham@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Juma Begum

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

Download Councillor Juma Begum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Juma Begum contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Juliet Brunner

c/o Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07990 733054

Download Councillor Juliet Brunner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Juliet Brunner contact details as a CSV file

juliet.brunner@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Chalk

c/o Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

01527 63319

Download Councillor Michael Chalk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Chalk contact details as a CSV file

michael.chalk@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Brandon Clayton

c/o Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07825 604072

Download Councillor Brandon Clayton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brandon Clayton contact details as a CSV file

brandon.clayton@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Court

C/O Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AH

07437925098

Download Councillor Luke Court contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Court contact details as a CSV file

luke.court@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Dormer

c/o Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07956 593777

Download Councillor Matthew Dormer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Dormer contact details as a CSV file

matthew.dormer@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Aled Evans

C/O Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AH

Download Councillor Aled Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aled Evans contact details as a CSV file

aled.evans@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Fleming

C/O Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07980 279062

Download Councillor Peter Fleming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Fleming contact details as a CSV file

peter.fleming@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Fogg

C/O Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AH

Download Councillor Alex Fogg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Fogg contact details as a CSV file

alex.fogg@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Fry

64 Northleach Close
Church Hill
Redditch
Worcs
B98 8RB

01527 584394
07894 058880

Download Councillor Andrew Fry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Fry contact details as a CSV file

andy.fry@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Harrison

C/O Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AH

Download Councillor Lucy Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Harrison contact details as a CSV file

lucy.harrison@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Hartnett

2 Maund Close
Charford
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B60 3JU

01527 836 802

Download Councillor Bill Hartnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Hartnett contact details as a CSV file

bill.hartnett@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Harvey

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8HA

Download Councillor Sharon Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Harvey contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Ann Isherwood

c/o Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07708 420625

Download Councillor Ann Isherwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Isherwood contact details as a CSV file

ann.isherwood@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Kane

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

Download Councillor Joanna Kane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanna Kane contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Sid Khan

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

Download Councillor Sid Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sid Khan contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Anthony Lovell

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07712 710774

Download Councillor Anthony Lovell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Lovell contact details as a CSV file

anthony.lovell@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Marshall

51 Hedgerow Close
Greenlands
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 7QF

07854856885

Download Councillor Emma Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Marshall contact details as a CSV file

emma.marshall@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Nyear Nazir

(Address not supplied)

07810 154324

nyear.nazir@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Pearman

46 Watery Lane
Lodge Park
Redditch
Worcestershire

07455116319

Download Councillor Timothy Pearman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Pearman contact details as a CSV file

timothy.pearman@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Prosser

C/O Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07516 799732

Download Councillor Gareth Prosser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Prosser contact details as a CSV file

Councillor David Thain

C/O Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AH

07957 802105

Download Councillor David Thain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Thain contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Craig Warhurst

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07810 181945

Download Councillor Craig Warhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Warhurst contact details as a CSV file

craig.warhurst@redditchbc.gov.uk