Contact details

Executive

Councillor Matthew Dormer (Chair)

c/o Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07956 593777

Download Councillor Matthew Dormer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Dormer contact details as a CSV file

matthew.dormer@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor David Thain (Vice-Chair)

C/O Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AH

07957 802105

Download Councillor David Thain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Thain contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Greg Chance

C/O Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AH

07581729005

Download Councillor Greg Chance contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Greg Chance contact details as a CSV file

greg.chance@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Brandon Clayton

c/o Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07825 604072

Download Councillor Brandon Clayton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brandon Clayton contact details as a CSV file

brandon.clayton@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Grubb

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07833 933791

Download Councillor Julian Grubb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Grubb contact details as a CSV file

julian.grubb@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Hartnett

2 Maund Close
Charford
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B60 3JU

01527 836802
07904 803311

Download Councillor Bill Hartnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Hartnett contact details as a CSV file

bill.hartnett@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Rouse

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07743 125474

Download Councillor Mike Rouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Rouse contact details as a CSV file

mike.rouse@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Warhurst

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07810 181945

Download Councillor Craig Warhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Warhurst contact details as a CSV file

craig.warhurst@redditchbc.gov.uk