Contact details

Licensing

Councillor Salman Akbar (Chair)

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07903 951068

Download Councillor Salman Akbar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Salman Akbar contact details as a CSV file

salman.akbar@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Chalk (Vice-Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

01527 63319

Download Councillor Michael Chalk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Chalk contact details as a CSV file

michael.chalk@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Beecham

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07894 937673

Download Councillor Joanne Beecham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Beecham contact details as a CSV file

joanne.beecham@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Bennett

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch, Worcestershire
B98 8AH

07557 677670

Download Councillor Roger Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Bennett contact details as a CSV file

roger.bennett@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Brandon Clayton

c/o Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07825 604072

Download Councillor Brandon Clayton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brandon Clayton contact details as a CSV file

brandon.clayton@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Fry

64 Northleach Close
Church Hill
Redditch
Worcs
B98 8RB

01527 584394
07894058880

Download Councillor Andrew Fry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Fry contact details as a CSV file

andy.fry@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Grubb

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07833 933791

Download Councillor Julian Grubb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Grubb contact details as a CSV file

julian.grubb@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Pattie Hill

60 Rosehall Close
Oakenshaw
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 7YD

07904803303

Download Councillor Pattie Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pattie Hill contact details as a CSV file

pattie.hill@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Isherwood

c/o Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07771 814254

Download Councillor Ann Isherwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Isherwood contact details as a CSV file

ann.isherwood@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Prosser

C/O Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07516 799732

Download Councillor Gareth Prosser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Prosser contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Yvonne Smith

58 Blakemere Close
Winyates
Redditch
B98 0LZ

01527 521060
07510 676675

Download Councillor Yvonne Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Smith contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.smith@redditchbc.gov.uk