Promo header image
  • Telephone 01527 64252
Contact details
  • Calendar
  • Committees
  • Decisions
  • Officer Decisions
  • E-petitions
  • Forward plans
  • Forthcoming Decisions
  • Library
  • Meetings
  • Outside bodies
  • Parish councils
  • Search documents
  • Subscribe to updates
  • What's new
  • Your Councillors
  • Your MEPs
  • Your MPs
  • Contact details

    Audit, Governance & Standards

    Councillor John Fisher (Chair)

    Town Hall
    Walter Stranz Square
    Redditch
    B98 8AH

    07903063396

    Download Councillor John Fisher contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor John Fisher contact details as a CSV file

    john.fisher@redditchbc.gov.uk

    Councillor Mark Shurmer (Vice-Chair)

    7 Salford Close
    Woodrow
    Redditch
    Worcestershire
    B98 7UJ

    07990 976829

    Download Councillor Mark Shurmer contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Mark Shurmer contact details as a CSV file

    mark.shurmer@redditchbc.gov.uk

    Councillor Salman Akbar

    C/O Redditch Borough Council
    Redditch Town Hall
    Walter Stranz Square
    Redditch
    B98 8AH

    07903 951068

    Download Councillor Salman Akbar contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Salman Akbar contact details as a CSV file

    salman.akbar@redditchbc.gov.uk

    Councillor Joanne Beecham

    C/O Redditch Borough Council
    Redditch Town Hall
    Walter Stranz Square
    Redditch
    B98 8AH

    07894 937673

    Download Councillor Joanne Beecham contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Joanne Beecham contact details as a CSV file

    joanne.beecham@redditchbc.gov.uk

    Councillor Michael Chalk

    c/o Town Hall
    Walter Stranz Square
    Redditch
    B98 8AH

    01527 63319

    Download Councillor Michael Chalk contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Michael Chalk contact details as a CSV file

    michael.chalk@redditchbc.gov.uk

    Councillor Mike Rouse

    C/O Redditch Borough Council
    Redditch Town Hall
    Walter Stranz Square
    Redditch
    B98 8AH

    07773 532391

    Download Councillor Mike Rouse contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Mike Rouse contact details as a CSV file

    mike.rouse@redditchbc.gov.uk

    Councillor Yvonne Smith

    58 Blakemere Close
    Winyates
    Redditch
    B98 0LZ

    01527 521060
    07510 676675

    Download Councillor Yvonne Smith contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Yvonne Smith contact details as a CSV file

    yvonne.smith@redditchbc.gov.uk

    Councillor Craig Warhurst

    C/O Redditch Borough Council
    Redditch Town Hall
    Walter Stranz Square
    Redditch
    B98 8AH

    07810 181945

    Download Councillor Craig Warhurst contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Craig Warhurst contact details as a CSV file

    craig.warhurst@redditchbc.gov.uk

    Councillor Pat Witherspoon

    109 Bromsgrove Road
    Redditch
    Worcestershire
    B97 4RL

    01527 65436

    Download Councillor Pat Witherspoon contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Pat Witherspoon contact details as a CSV file

    pat.witherspoon@redditchbc.gov.uk

    Dave Jones

    (Address not supplied)

    Alan Smith

    2 Mill Lane
    Feckenham
    Redditch
    Worcestershire
    B96 6HY

    01527 893967

    alan@alansmithassociates.co.uk

    Slade Arthur

    (Address not supplied)

    Neil Preece

    (Address not supplied)

     

    Map of Worcestershire Bromsgrove District Council Malvern District Council Redditch Borough Council Worcester City Council Wychavon District Council Wyre Forest District Council
    The county of Worcestershire includes the districts of:


    Google Translate
    Parking Services Unit - Malvern Hills, Worcester City, Wychavon - About South Worcestershire Councils