Contact details

Audit, Governance & Standards

Councillor Ian Woodall (Chair)

23 Chapel Street
Headless Cross
Redditch
Worcestershire
B97 5BB

07747696625

Download Councillor Ian Woodall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Woodall contact details as a CSV file

ian.woodall@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Spilsbury (Vice-Chair)

c/o Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AH

07974877730

Download Councillor Jane Spilsbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Spilsbury contact details as a CSV file

jane.spilsbury@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Salman Akbar

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07903 951068

Download Councillor Salman Akbar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Salman Akbar contact details as a CSV file

salman.akbar@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Ashley

C/O Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AH

Download Councillor Karen Ashley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Ashley contact details as a CSV file

karen.ashley@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Juma Begum

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

07977 599 911

Download Councillor Juma Begum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Juma Begum contact details as a CSV file

juma.begum@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Fry


Download Councillor Andrew Fry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Fry contact details as a CSV file

andy.fry@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Holz

c/o Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AH

07545004346

Download Councillor Chris Holz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Holz contact details as a CSV file

christopher.holz@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Lovell

C/O Redditch Borough Council
Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
B98 8AH

Download Councillor Anthony Lovell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Lovell contact details as a CSV file

anthony.lovell@redditchbc.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Marshall

C/O Redditch Town Hall
Walter Stranz Square
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 8AH

07854856885

Download Councillor Emma Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Marshall contact details as a CSV file

emma.marshall@redditchbc.gov.uk