Promo header image
  • Telephone 01527 64252
Contact details
  • Calendar
  • Committees
  • Decisions
  • Officer Decisions
  • E-petitions
  • Forward plans
  • Forthcoming Decisions
  • Library
  • Meetings
  • Outside bodies
  • Parish councils
  • Search documents
  • Subscribe to updates
  • What's new
  • Your Councillors
  • Your MEPs
  • Your MPs
  • Contact details

    Greater Birmingham & Solihull Local Enterprise Partnership EU Structural & Investment Fund Strategy Committee

    Councillor Matthew Dormer (Reserve)

    c/o Redditch Town Hall
    Walter Stranz Square
    B98 8AH

    07956 593777

    Download Councillor Matthew Dormer contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Matthew Dormer contact details as a CSV file


    Map of Worcestershire Bromsgrove District Council Malvern District Council Redditch Borough Council Worcester City Council Wychavon District Council Wyre Forest District Council
    The county of Worcestershire includes the districts of:

    Google Translate
    Parking Services Unit - Malvern Hills, Worcester City, Wychavon - About South Worcestershire Councils