Promo header image
  • Telephone 01527 64252
  • Calendar
  • Committees
  • Decisions
  • Officer Decisions
  • E-petitions
  • Forward plans
  • Forthcoming Decisions
  • Library
  • Meetings
  • Outside bodies
  • Parish councils
  • Search documents
  • Subscribe to updates
  • What's new
  • Your Councillors
  • Your MEPs
  • Your MPs
  • Issue details

    Overview and Scrutiny Committee's Annual Report 2018/19

    Decision type: Non-key

    Decision status: For Determination

    Notice of proposed decision first published: 03/04/2018

    Decision due: 15 Apr 2019 by Council

    Lead director: Head of Legal, Equalities and Democratic Services

    Contact: Jess Bayley, Senior Democratic Services Officer (Redditch) Email: Tel: 01527 64252 ext 3268.


    • Report of the Chair of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee  


    Map of Worcestershire Bromsgrove District Council Malvern District Council Redditch Borough Council Worcester City Council Wychavon District Council Wyre Forest District Council
    The county of Worcestershire includes the districts of:

    Google Translate
    Parking Services Unit - Malvern Hills, Worcester City, Wychavon - About South Worcestershire Councils