Your Councillors by Political Grouping

Councillor by Political Grouping
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Joe Baker

Councillor Joe Baker

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07977 900 102

Work: joe.baker@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Batchley & Brockhill Ward)
photo of Councillor Juliet Barker Smith

Councillor Juliet Barker Smith

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07917072710

Work: j.barker-smith@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Headless Cross & Oakenshaw Ward)
photo of Councillor Juma Begum

Councillor Juma Begum

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07977 599 911

Work: juma.begum@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Greenlands and Lakeside Ward)
photo of Councillor William Boyd

Councillor William Boyd

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work: william.boyd@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Central Ward)
photo of Councillor James Fardoe

Councillor James Fardoe

c/o Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07990733054

Work: james.fardoe@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Matchborough and Woodrow Ward)
photo of Councillor Andrew Fry

Councillor Andrew Fry

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07967385074

Work: andy.fry@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Greenlands and Lakeside Ward)
photo of Councillor Bill Hartnett

Councillor Bill Hartnett

c/o Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07977 900 101

Work: bill.hartnett@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(North Ward)
photo of Councillor Sharon Harvey

Councillor Sharon Harvey

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07977 599 910

Work: sharon.harvey@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Central Ward)
photo of Councillor Joanna Kane

Councillor Joanna Kane

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07977 900 103

Work: joanna.kane@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Greenlands and Lakeside Ward)
photo of Councillor Sid Khan

Councillor Sid Khan

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07977 599 918

Work: sid.khan@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(North Ward)
photo of Councillor Wanda King

Councillor Wanda King

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work: wanda.king@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Batchley & Brockhill Ward)
photo of Councillor Alan Mason

Councillor Alan Mason

53 Dolphin Road, Redditch, B98 0JQ

Home: 01527 591297

Work: alan.mason@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Winyates Ward)
photo of Councillor Sachin Mathur

Councillor Sachin Mathur

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work: sachin.mathur@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative
(Labour Group)
(Batchley & Brockhill Ward)
photo of Councillor David Munro

Councillor David Munro

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work: david.munro@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Headless Cross & Oakenshaw Ward)
photo of Councillor Rita Rogers

Councillor Rita Rogers

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work: rita.rogers@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Winyates Ward)
photo of Councillor Gary Slim

Councillor Gary Slim

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B89 8AH

Work: gary.slim@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Central Ward)
photo of Councillor Jen Snape

Councillor Jen Snape

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work: jen.snape@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Winyates Ward)
photo of Councillor Jane Spilsbury

Councillor Jane Spilsbury

c/o Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07974877730

Work: jane.spilsbury@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Matchborough and Woodrow Ward)
photo of Councillor Monica Stringfellow

Councillor Monica Stringfellow

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07810154324

Work: monica.stringfellow@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(North Ward)
photo of Councillor Ian Woodall

Councillor Ian Woodall

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07747696625

Work: ian.woodall@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Headless Cross & Oakenshaw Ward)
photo of Councillor Paul Wren

Councillor Paul Wren

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work: paul.wren@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Matchborough and Woodrow Ward)
photo of Councillor Brandon Clayton

Councillor Brandon Clayton

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work: brandon.clayton@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Astwood Bank & Feckenham Ward)
photo of Councillor Matthew Dormer

Councillor Matthew Dormer

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07983 426490

Work: matthew.dormer@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Webheath and Callow Hill)
photo of Councillor Chris Holz

Councillor Chris Holz

c/o Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8AH

Home: 07545004346

Work: christopher.holz@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Astwood Bank & Feckenham Ward)
photo of Councillor Gemma Monaco

Councillor Gemma Monaco

c/o Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07709353305

Work: gemma.monaco@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Webheath and Callow Hill)
photo of Councillor Craig Warhurst

Councillor Craig Warhurst

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07810 181945

Work: craig.warhurst@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Astwood Bank & Feckenham Ward)
photo of Councillor Claire Davies

Councillor Claire Davies

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work: claire.davies@redditchbc.gov.uk

Green Party
(Non-Aligned)
(Webheath and Callow Hill)