Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Salman Akbar

Councillor Salman Akbar

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Home mobile: 07903 951068

Work: salman.akbar@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Crabbs Cross Ward)
photo of Councillor Imran Altaf

Councillor Imran Altaf

C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8AH

Work: imran.altaf@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Central Ward)
photo of Councillor Karen Ashley

Councillor Karen Ashley

C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8AH

Work: karen.ashley@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Church Hill Ward)
photo of Councillor Tom Baker-Price

Councillor Tom Baker-Price

c/o Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Home: 01527 64252

Home mobile: 07570 121111

Work: tom.baker-price@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Headless Cross & Oakenshaw Ward)
photo of Councillor Joanne Beecham

Councillor Joanne Beecham

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07894 937673

Work: joanne.beecham@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Headless Cross & Oakenshaw Ward)
photo of Councillor Juliet Brunner

Councillor Juliet Brunner

c/o Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Home mobile: 07990 733054

Work: juliet.brunner@redditchbc.gov.uk

Home: juliet.brunner@redditchbc.gov.uk

Non-aligned Member (Matchborough Ward)
photo of Councillor Michael Chalk

Councillor Michael Chalk

c/o Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Home: 01527 63319

Work: michael.chalk@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Abbey Ward)
photo of Councillor Debbie Chance

Councillor Debbie Chance

86 Vicarage Crescent, Batchley, Redditch, Worcestershire, B97 4RR

Home mobile: 07903 808545

Work: debbie.chance@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Central Ward)
photo of Councillor Brandon Clayton

Councillor Brandon Clayton

Portfolio Holder for Environmental Services

c/o Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Home mobile: 07825 604072

Home: brandon.clayton@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Astwood Bank & Feckenham Ward)
photo of Councillor Luke Court

Councillor Luke Court

C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8AH

Home: 07437925098

Work: luke.court@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Winyates Ward)
photo of Councillor Matthew Dormer

Councillor Matthew Dormer

Leader of the Council and Portfolio Holder for Planning, Economic Development, Commercialism and Partnerships

c/o Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07983 426490

Home mobile: 07956 593777

Work: matthew.dormer@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(West Ward)
photo of Councillor Aled Evans

Councillor Aled Evans

C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8AH

Work: aled.evans@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Headless Cross & Oakenshaw Ward)
photo of Councillor Peter Fleming

Councillor Peter Fleming

C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07980 279062

Work: peter.fleming@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Winyates Ward)
photo of Councillor Alex Fogg

Councillor Alex Fogg

C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8AH

Work: alex.fogg@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Matchborough Ward)
photo of Councillor Andrew Fry

Councillor Andrew Fry

64 Northleach Close, Church Hill, Redditch, Worcs, B98 8RB

Home: 01527 584394

Home mobile: 07894 058880

Home: andy.fry@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Lodge Park Ward)
photo of Councillor Julian Grubb

Councillor Julian Grubb

Deputy Mayor

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07833 933791

Work: julian.grubb@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Abbey Ward)
photo of Councillor Lucy Harrison

Councillor Lucy Harrison

C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8AH

Work: lucy.harrison@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Batchley & Brockhill Ward)
photo of Councillor Ann Isherwood

Councillor Ann Isherwood

c/o Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Home mobile: 07708 420625

Work: ann.isherwood@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Church Hill Ward)
photo of Councillor Wanda King

Councillor Wanda King

7 Huband Close, Abbeydale, Redditch, B98 8JW

Home: 01527 456792

Work: wanda.king@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Greenlands Ward)
photo of Councillor Anthony Lovell

Councillor Anthony Lovell

Portfolio Holder for Climate Change

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Home mobile: 07712 710774

Work: anthony.lovell@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Winyates Ward)
photo of Councillor Emma Marshall

Councillor Emma Marshall

51 Hedgerow Close, Greenlands, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 7QF

Home mobile: 07854856885

Work: emma.marshall@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Greenlands Ward)
photo of Councillor Gemma Monaco

Councillor Gemma Monaco

Deputy Leader

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work: gemma.monaco@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Batchley & Brockhill Ward)
photo of Councillor Nyear Nazir

Councillor Nyear Nazir

Portfolio Holder for Community Services and Regulatory Services

Work mobile: 07810 154324

Work: nyear.nazir@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Batchley & Brockhill Ward)
photo of Councillor Timothy Pearman

Councillor Timothy Pearman

46 Watery Lane, Lodge Park, Redditch, Worcestershire

Work mobile: 07455116319

Work: timothy.pearman@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Lodge Park Ward)
photo of Councillor Gareth Prosser

Councillor Gareth Prosser

Mayor

C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Home mobile: 07516 799732

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Crabbs Cross Ward)
photo of Councillor Mike Rouse

Councillor Mike Rouse

Portfolio Holder for Leisure

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Home mobile: 07743 125474

Work: mike.rouse@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Church Hill Ward)
photo of Councillor David Thain

Councillor David Thain

Portfolio Holder for Finance and Enabling

C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8AH

Home: 07957 802105

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(West Ward)
photo of Councillor Craig Warhurst

Councillor Craig Warhurst

Portfolio Holder for Housing and Procurement

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07810 181945

Work: craig.warhurst@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Astwood Bank & Feckenham Ward)
photo of Councillor Jennifer Wheeler

Councillor Jennifer Wheeler

C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07967 385074

Work: jennifer.wheeler@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Greenlands Ward)