Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Salman Akbar

Councillor Salman Akbar

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Home mobile: 07903 951068

Work: salman.akbar@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Crabbs Cross Ward)
photo of Councillor Joe Baker

Councillor Joe Baker

C/O Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B89 8AH

Home mobile: 07891 549333

Work: joe.baker@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Greenlands Ward)
photo of Councillor Tom Baker-Price

Councillor Tom Baker-Price

Portfolio Holder for Corporate Management

c/o Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Home: 01527 64252

Home mobile: 07570 121111

Work: tom.baker-price@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Headless Cross & Oakenshaw Ward)
photo of Councillor Joanne Beecham

Councillor Joanne Beecham

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07894 937673

Work: joanne.beecham@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Headless Cross & Oakenshaw Ward)
photo of Councillor Roger Bennett

Councillor Roger Bennett

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8AH

Home mobile: 07557 677670

Work: roger.bennett@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Headless Cross & Oakenshaw Ward)
photo of Councillor Michael Chalk

Councillor Michael Chalk

c/o Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Home: 01527 63319

Work: michael.chalk@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Abbey Ward)
photo of Councillor Debbie Chance

Councillor Debbie Chance

86 Vicarage Crescent, Batchley, Redditch, Worcestershire, B97 4RR

Work mobile: 07917072710

Work: debbie.chance@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Central Ward)
photo of Councillor Greg Chance

Councillor Greg Chance

C/O Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07581729005

Work: greg.chance@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Central Ward)
photo of Councillor Brandon Clayton

Councillor Brandon Clayton

Portfolio Holder for Environmental Services

c/o Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Home mobile: 07825 604072

Home: brandon.clayton@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Astwood Bank & Feckenham Ward)
photo of Councillor Matthew Dormer

Councillor Matthew Dormer

Leader of the Council and Portfolio Holder for Planning, Governance and Partnerships

c/o Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07983 426490

Home mobile: 07956 593777

Work: matthew.dormer@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(West Ward)
photo of Councillor John Fisher

Councillor John Fisher

Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07903063396

Work: john.fisher@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Matchborough Ward)
photo of Councillor Peter Fleming

Councillor Peter Fleming

C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Winyates Ward)
photo of Councillor Andrew Fry

Councillor Andrew Fry

64 Northleach Close, Church Hill, Redditch, Worcs, B98 8RB

Home: 01527 584394

Home mobile: 07894058880

Home: andy.fry@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Lodge Park Ward)
photo of Councillor Julian Grubb

Councillor Julian Grubb

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07833 933791

Work: julian.grubb@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Abbey Ward)
photo of Councillor Bill Hartnett

Councillor Bill Hartnett

2 Maund Close, Charford, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 3JU

Home: 01527 836802

Work mobile: 07904 803311

Home: bill.hartnett@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Church Hill Ward)
photo of Councillor Pattie Hill

Councillor Pattie Hill

60 Rosehall Close, Oakenshaw, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 7YD

Work mobile: 07904803303

Work: pattie.hill@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Batchley & Brockhill Ward)
photo of Councillor Ann Isherwood

Councillor Ann Isherwood

c/o Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Church Hill Ward)
photo of Councillor Wanda King

Councillor Wanda King

7 Huband Close, Abbeydale, Redditch, B98 8JW

Home: 01527 456792

Work: wanda.king@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Greenlands Ward)
photo of Councillor Anthony Lovell

Councillor Anthony Lovell

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Home mobile: 07712 710774

Work: anthony.lovell@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Winyates Ward)
photo of Councillor Gemma Monaco

Councillor Gemma Monaco

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work: gemma.monaco@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Batchley & Brockhill Ward)
photo of Councillor Nyear Nazir

Councillor Nyear Nazir

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Batchley & Brockhill Ward)
photo of Councillor Gareth Prosser

Councillor Gareth Prosser

Portfolio Holder for Community Safety and Regulatory Services

C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Home mobile: 07516 799732

Work: gareth.prosser@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Crabbs Cross Ward)
photo of Councillor Mike Rouse

Councillor Mike Rouse

Portfolio Holder for Leisure and Tourism

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Home mobile: 07743 125474

Work: mike.rouse@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Church Hill Ward)
photo of Councillor Mark Shurmer

Councillor Mark Shurmer

7 Salford Close, Woodrow, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 7UJ

Home mobile: 07990 976829

Work: mark.shurmer@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Lodge Park Ward)
photo of Councillor Yvonne Smith

Councillor Yvonne Smith

58 Blakemere Close, Winyates, Redditch, B98 0LZ

Home: 01527 521060

Home mobile: 07510 676675

Work: yvonne.smith@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Winyates Ward)
photo of Councillor David Thain

Councillor David Thain

C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8AH

Home: 07957 802105

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(West Ward)
photo of Councillor Craig Warhurst

Councillor Craig Warhurst

Portfolio Holder for Housing

C/O Redditch Borough Council, Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07810 181945

Work: craig.warhurst@redditchbc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
(Astwood Bank & Feckenham Ward)
photo of Councillor Jennifer Wheeler

Councillor Jennifer Wheeler

C/O Redditch Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH

Work mobile: 07967 385074

Work: jennifer.wheeler@redditchbc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
(Greenlands Ward)